Can a tracker be used by another account after it has been deleted?
If a tracker is deleted from the original account while it is connected it can be paired with another account. However, if it is deleted while disconnected, the tracker is locked can only be paired with the original account.
Did this answer your question?
Thanks so much for your feedback!
100% of people found this helpful.